Contact

Taisha M. Thompson, Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
(718) 329 7575 • tthompson@ecfs.org

Victoria Daley
, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
(718) 329 7341 • vdaley@ecfs.org


Ethical Culture (PK-5, Manhattan)

phone (718) 329-7575 • fax (718) 329-7337

Nancy Dwinell, Interim Director of Admissions
ndwinell@ecfs.org

Caroline Hubbell, Admissions Associate
chubbell@ecfs.org

Theresa Kuilan, Administrative Assistant
tkuilan@ecfs.org

Fieldston Lower (PK-5, Riverdale)

phone (718) 329-7575 • fax (718) 329-7337

Taisha M. Thompson, Director of Admissions
tthompson@ecfs.org

Chloe Scott-Giry, Assistant Director of Admissions

Lori-Jo DiGiulio, Executive Assistant
ldigiulio@ecfs.org

Fieldston Middle (6-8, Riverdale), Fieldston Upper (9-12, Riverdale)

phone (718) 329-7575 • fax (718) 329-7302

Tyler Fereira, Director of Admissions

Ashley Carr, Admissions Associate
acarr@ecfs.org

Theresa Hage, Admissions Officer/Enrollment Coordinator
thage@ecfs.org

Did you check our FAQ?

We have compiled answers to commonly asked questions which might save you a phone call or a visit to the school.

Powered by Finalsite