Printable Calendar

June 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
EC Open Forum w/ the Principal
-
Ceremonial Hall
Wed, Jun 6
F Senior Prom
-
Thu, Jun 7
FL Grade 5 Museum & Feast
-
Student Commons
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
FM Grade 8 Moving-Up Ceremony
-
Fieldston Auditorium
Tue, Jun 12
EC Closing Assembly
EC Auditorium
F Senior Dinner
-
Fieldston Athletics Complex (Varsity Gym)
Thu, Jun 14
EC/FL Faculty Meetings
EC, Fieldston Lower
EC/FL Faculty Meetings
EC, Fieldston Lower
F Graduation
-
Fieldston Quad
Fri, Jun 15
ECFS Faculty Meetings
EC, Fieldston
ECFS Faculty Meetings
EC, Fieldston
ECFS Faculty Meetings
EC, Fieldston
ECFS Faculty Meetings
EC, Fieldston
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1