Printable Calendar

September 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Thu, Aug 30
F Form III Orientation
-
Ethical Culture Fieldston School, 3901 Fieldston Rd, Bronx, NY 10471, USA
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 5
FM Grade 6 Orientation for Students & Parents
-
Student Commons @ Fieldston
EC PreK & K Orientation
-
F Form III Orientation
-
Fieldston
FL New Families Orientation
-
Fieldston Lower School Cafeteria
FL Pre-K Orientation
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 13
FS Form III Parent Orientation
-
Student Commons
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 25
FS Open School Night Reception & Remarks
-
Student Commons
FS Open School Night
-
Wed, Sep 26
EC CARe Parent Info Session
-
Ceremonial Hall
FM P+T Cocktail
-
Student Commons
FM Open School Night
-
Thu, Sep 27
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Upper School Admissions Information Session
-
Student Commons
Fri, Sep 28
EC Students of Color Breakfast
-
507A
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30