School Offices

Fieldston Upper, Bronx: 718-329-7300
Fieldston Middle, Bronx: 718-329-7300
Fieldston Lower, Bronx: 718-329-7300
Ethical Culture, Manhattan: 212-712-6220


Admissions, Fieldston Lower
(Pre-K–5th Grade)

Rachel Mieszczanski
Director of Admissions
rmieszczanski@ecfs.org
718-329-7258


Admissions, Ethical Culture
(Pre-K–5th Grade)

Nancy Dwinell
Director of Admissions
ndwinell@ecfs.org
718-329-7574


Admissions, 6th–12th Grade

Tyler Fereira
Director of Admissions
tfereira@ecfs.org
718-329-7306


Admissions, Financial Aid

Victoria Daley
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
vdaley@ecfs.org
718-329-7341


Alumni and Advancement

Sarah Wendt
Chief Philanthropy Officer
swendt@ecfs.org
212-712-6244


Press and Communications

Lauren Coulston
Director of Communications
lcoulston@ecfs.org
212-712-6238


Security

David Argenzio
Director of Campus Safety
dargenzio@ecfs.org
718-329-7244


Athletics

Gus Ornstein
Director of Athletics
gornstein@ecfs.org
718-329-7282


Ethical Culture Campus

33 Central Park West
New York, NY 10023

Google Maps
Apple Maps


Fieldston Campus

3901 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

Google Maps
Apple Maps