Contact and Directions

School Offices

Upper School, Bronx: 718-329-7300
Middle School, Bronx: 718-329-7300
Fieldston Lower, Bronx: 718-329-7300
Ethical Culture, Manhattan: 212-712-6220

Admissions, Fieldston Lower (Pre-K–5th Grade)

Chloe Scott-Giry
Director of Admissions for Fieldston Lower
cscott-giry@ecfs.org
718-329-7313

Admissions, Ethical Culture (Pre-K–5th Grade)

Nancy Dwinell
Director of Admissions for Ethical Culture
ndwinell@ecfs.org
718-329-7574

Admissions, 6th–12th Grade

Tyler Fereira
Director of Admissions
tfereira@ecfs.org
718-329-7306

Admissions, Financial Aid

Victoria Daley
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
vdaley@ecfs.org
718-329-7341

Alumni and Advancement

Sarah Wendt
Chief Philanthropy Officer
swendt@ecfs.org
212-712-6244

Press and Communications

Lauren Coulston
Director of Communications
lcoulston@ecfs.org
212-712-6238

Security

David Argenzio
Director of Campus Safety
dargenzio@ecfs.org
718-329-7244

Athletics

Gus Ornstein
Athletics Director
gornstein@ecfs.org
718-329-7282

Ethical Culture Campus

33 Central Park West
New York, NY 10023

Google Maps
Apple Maps

Fieldston Campus

3901 Fieldston Road
Bronx, NY 10471

Google Maps
Apple Maps